“The virtue of Angels is that they cannot deteriorate. Their flaw is that they cannot improve. Humanity’s flaw is that we can deteriorate, but our virtue is that we can improve”  Old Yiddish Proverb
The titles for my blogs are subjects discussed in ‘The Seminar’ book from the seminar that the narrator/protagonist attends called, ’50 Passageways to Riches’. Most content that I have shared with you blog readers so far deals with real ways to attain and achieve riches and wealth. There is a serious subject that I have written in the book, which I have not revealed until now. ‘The Seminar’ is also a fiction novel with my telling a story containing drama, mystery, suspense, humor, romance, and sci-fi. Within this fictional part of the story something happens and touches on a subject I am most passionate about. It happens to be our environment, and not only the physical. I have attacked not only a leading global industry, and not only a national major industry, but also the main industry in the city and state where I live, New Orleans, Louisiana.
The oil industry has wreaked havoc on our environment since its inception. As you may know, I have lectured on Basic Green Building Technology to architects and engineers in several major cities in the U.S. That alone is just not enough. I thought by writing a book providing valuable content on how to get on the passageways to riches, that the reader would take an interest and the cost of the book would only be a miniscule investment for a potential entrepreneur. I also thought fiction readers might take an interest in this book and once he or she is hooked on the story-line, that they couldn’t help take notice to my attack on this industry.
My mission statement is that I want to do as much as I can to extend and improve the quality of life here on this planet. My selfish motives are that I want a better world for my children, grand children, and great grand children etc. ‘The Seminar’ will physically be available within the next few weeks from today and also available in e book form. Although I make a larger royalty from sold e books, this book can be read like a manual when dealing with the passageways to riches and I recommend the physical book. You can probably tell that I am a little old-fasioned.  To hit the bookstores as soon as possible, I am requesting that you purchase the book now in its pre-sale stage. I am praying that it will awaken You to do what You can to help make this a better world. Of course I want you to find value and enjoyment in reading such a unique book. Thank You and I’ll;
See You on the Passageways to Riches, Reuven Bryer


